Ever seen a post on instagram and wish you could go back to it over and over again, well now you can.
Starting today, you can bookmark posts for future viewing. A bookmark icon will be next to the like,comment and share icon. Tap that button and it will appear in the new saved part of your profile tab.
The new saved part of your profile is private to you only. Only you can view the bookmarked posts.
This feature is available in the updated instagram version 10.2